Contact Us:

Address:

425 East 3rd Street

PO Box 961

Eagle, CO 81631

Phone: (970) 328-7244

Fax: 970-328-7280

Or Send us an Email:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Our main office number of: 970.328.7244

Chief Bill Kennedy
Volunteers
bkennedy@gefpd.org

Lt. Jake Best
Volunteers
jbest@gefpd.org

Captain Brad Jones
A Shift
bjones@gefpd.org

Captain Darren Zunno
B Shift
dzunno@gefpd.org

Captain Eric Mosher
C Shift
emosher@gefpd.org

Randy Cohen
Interim Fire Marshal / Prevention
rcohen@gefpd.org

Kathy Lawn
Administrative Assistant/HR
klawn@gefpd.org

Staff Members

Mike Canada
FF/EMT
mcanada@gefpd.org

Clayton Forsyth 
C Shift – 
Engineer/FF/EMT
cforsyth@gefpd.org

Ryan Gregor
FF/EMT
rgregor@gefpd.org

Eric Hill
B Shift – 
Engineer/FF/EMT
ehill@gefpd.org

Jeff Lewis
FF/EMT
jlewis@gefpd.org

Chris Shannon
Training/FF/EMT
cshannon@gefpd.org

Taylor Story
FF/EMT
tstory@gefpd.org

Stuart Thompson
A Shift – Engineer/FF/EMT
sthompson@gefpd.org

Nathan Thurman
FF/EMT
nthurman@gefpd.org

 

To Contact Volunteer Members, please contact the station at 970.328.7244

Volunteer Members

Rob Akin
Chris Blankenship
Brandan Brauch
Greg Emarine
Ian Frazier
Scott Hixon
James Hubbard
Ben Kaufmann
Mikel Kerst
David WcWhorter
Carol Mulson
Nate Nelson
Thomas Powers
Ryan Schoenike
Dave Truesdell
Samantha Valdez
Michele Ziccardi